sigh.....People, there is ONE thing that makes me sad to be a gamer, and that thing is the STUPID, IGNORANT, OBNOXIOUS FANBOYS who CONSTANTLY make things painful by declaring one console to be the "console of the gods" and that all the others should burn in hell and if you dont agree you need to die. Stuff like that drives me INSANE! if you like a console, fine by me, if you like the Wii, fine, if you like the 360, fine, if you like the PS3, fine! If you like all three EVEN BETTER!! Each console has its strong points and its weaknesses, why cant everyone see that and just get along? I have a Wii, I am trying to get a 360 but i cant find money and my parents dont want me getting one just yet, and as for the PS3 im not entirly sure, maybe someday.
The point is, dont feed the flames of the console wars!! It accomplishes NOTHING, all it does is get people angry, upset, insults are thrown, etc. I cant go a DAY without hearing "OMG teh PS3 is teh best cuz of its he-def graphics and blue rey" or OMGZ the 360 is teh best cuz of its graphics and online" Or "Teh Wii is teh best, cuz Nintendo was originally a videogame company!" JUST SHUT UP!! honestly....Let me make one thing clear" Graphics, Blue ray and being first does NOT make a console the best!! The GAMES are what we buy a console for! if you cant see that then I dont know what to tell you.
This bullcrap has to END, and I am sorry if i sounded imature or angry, but I am just FED UP with this fanboy crap. So before you say something to someone about one of the three consoles, THINK! Think about what could happen if you dont think before you speak!
*pant* *pant* ok.....thats all I have to say, have a good day!
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)